874 Main Street
Wilton, ME 04294

207-645-4222
fax 207 645-4511


office@wpdme.com

Business hours are M-F 8 a.m.-2 p.m.


Wilton Police
 
Department

WILTON POLICE DEPARTMENT STAFF
ADMINISTRATION 
Chief of Police
Heidi Wilcox
chief_wilcox@wpdme.com


Sergeant
Chad Abbott
abbott@wpdme.com

Police & Fire
Administrative Asst.
Gale McDonald


E-mail
Office@wpdme.com







PATROL OFFICERS
Full Time Patrol
Brian Lynch
lynch@wpdme.com

Derek Daley

daley@wpdme.com

Ethan Kyes
kyes@wpdme.com

Efra Becerra
b
ecerra@wpdme.com




Part Time Patrol
Billie Martin

Mike Ryan

Sandy Burke

Gary Allen

Animal Control Officer     Wayne  Atwood                                      

Crossing Guards
Hazel Flagg                        
Pat Stanley    
                                          
Website Builder